My Course of Action to Grow my Steemit Account - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Friends, We all want attention and support. But only some of us want our content to be read, to receive comments, and to make friends. Just wanting something is not enough to get it. It is important to work hard and make friends on the way to the goal. You ask why?

Focusing on the strongest account steemcurator01 as the first goal may lead us to take the wrong steps. I will tell you how I strengthened my account and how I became known by sharing my experiences with you from day one.

support.jpeg
Source 1

Most of us want to build up savings for the future. This request is not something that can be made by force or not obtained without sincerity. Being sincere will both make you happy and allow others to have conversations with you as a real person.


I wrote primarily about my interests. These are painting, food and crafts. I realized that my text was short and started to write more about what I described in my content. I have added the photos I took from beautiful angles to my narration.

full5.png

I researched and wrote in different communities suitable for my content. Unfortunately for a while, my posts were stuck at 0 and they couldn't get attention.


I love to paint and that was my strength. For this reason, I searched for the community and project that the painting supported. I met the WOX community and their projects (art-venture) supporting the paintings. After convincing the admins, mods that the paintings are mine, I started getting regular support (booming, upvotes etc.). You can see this process below.

full6.png

What can you do to convince supporters that your content is original and yours? I took my photos while I was painting step by step and next to my photo I wrote down which community I did for which project, and my username.

I also stated that my content is #steemexclusive. At first, you can do similar things if you are presenting a product or any photograph.

full7.png

I started to get used to Steemit by following contests and projects. I participated in the Minnow support project and fulfilled all the commitments required by the project. I always pay close attention to the rules. At that time there was no #club100 project and the project I was involved in had a 100% power up requirement. Since my aim is to be a strong curator, I power up all their support.

Below you can see the WOX trail game that came within the scope of the project. Another recommendation is to show your intention in the title of your post. At that time, I was writing PowerUp 100% in my title to be more attractive.

full8.png

Regardless of whether the support was more or less, I continued to produce content consistently. I have to say that I felt bad when the support was very low, but I thought that there were many accounts waiting for support like me and I was patient. Also, I think giving up is accepting losing!

When you continue to create quality products with determination, you attract the attention of strong accounts, moderators and admins. It is a great reference for them to mention you in their highlight posts. For example, I often took place in the posts of the dear @stef1 :) And I finally got the attention of steemcurator01 and got my first support from them :)

In this process, first, the club5050 and then the club100 project started and I started using it in my titles.


full9.png

I also made a lot of friends on Steemit who were following my posts and commenting. I also visit other accounts and write comments so that a very nice and sincere communication is formed. This is one of the most important reasons that connects me to the platform :)

I mean, create your conditions to enjoy the environment you are in. If you have good friends somewhere, it's heaven. Therefore, good friendships make you more sharing and positive on this platform.

full10.png

I started to share not only my pictures but also my social life. My activities, daily life, current issue, etc. After all, I now have friends to read and chat with me ;) Finding content isn't always easy, so I thought and started writing about artists and art news that I like and follow. These contents were very informative posts both for me and for the readers.

full30.png

full20.png

These screenshots I took from my profile are to motivate you. I want to show that it is not impossible to start from zero and reach these great supports. Surely there many are examples like mine even better than mine. However, I also want to contribute to your dream of growing accounts on Steemit with my own story :)


full1.png

Support is not always guaranteed, of course. Therefore, I am in a constant state of renewal. I took a break from my oil paints for a while and prepared a series of fun simple drawing techniques. Especially with the works I have done for children, I have attracted the attention of many children and people, allowing them to try the drawings. I am very happy that they shared their drawings in the comments and this interaction created a content topic for them as well :)

full18.png

My point is, don't repeat yourself all the time. Feel free to be creative with the content. So as you discover what you can do, inspire those around you ;)

Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

You have a good plan. I like it and I support you. I nominated your post for a contest.
#wox-bestpick

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear steem-venera :)

True. And clear. Well done!!

 2 years ago 

I'm happy to know your nice thoughts about my post, thank you very much :)

I will sum up your journey in three words...

Consistency, Patience and Creativity

That's pretty much all one needs to work on to be successful here. 🙂

 2 years ago 

:) You summed it up very well, your comment made me very happy, thank you very much :))

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support :)

Getting to know you has been one of the best things Steemit has given me. I see how much effort and patience you put into strengthening your account. I hope this will set an example for all new Steemians. 💪🏻

 2 years ago 

I can't explain how happy your nice words made me :) thank you very much :)) You are one of my dearest friends on Steemit, which I follow with pleasure <3

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support :)

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for this support :) and thank you dear @steem-venera :)

It is very interesting to see your progress and as everything is not easy, here at steemit we must be constant and patient and read the recommendations to go far, thanks for sharing your experience and how to gradually achieve progress on the platform, I enjoy reading this post It motivates and inspires me!

Greetings and Blessings in each proposed goal!

Sen olayı çözmüşsün :) tek Türk witness @visionaer3003 e oy verme şansınız var mı? Diğer Türk hesapların büyümesine yardımcı oluyor

bu arada @serap hanım https://discord.gg/qcsvv65N steemit türkiye discord sunucusuna sizi bekleriz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97