[Application Withdrawn] I want to be a Whale (Orca) for 3 weeks - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Update: I'm sorry to inform you about my withdrawal from the application. Due to changes in my plans, I will be on mobile for a while. Therefore, it will be difficult for me to fulfill the Orca responsibility successfully. I don't want to be unfair to other participants. For this reason, I would like to inform you that I have withdrawn from the participation in this project, which I applied very willingly.


Hi Dear Friends, I was very excited when I read @xpilar's post, "Do you want to be an orca for 3 weeks?" And I decided to try my luck as an active member of WOX.

First of all, it is a well-thought-out Steemit and Steemian-focused project, so I would like to thank the creators of the project :)

killer_noun_002_20219_2.jpeg
Orca

I would like to briefly tell you my Steemit story, which I started and continue with the goal of becoming a bigger fish by Power Up all the income I earned from Steemit. I am a member of #club100 ever since I opened my account :)

While looking for a community where I can express myself comfortably on Steemit, I saw the WORLD OF XPILAR Community, where Steemit writers from many fields of interest, especially art, come together and are supported. And so I shared my first post (charcoal drawing) that I shared on Steemit 1 year ago on WOX.

My First Post on Steemitfirst_post.png

The second time I shared a pastel drawing on WOX, I met @stef1 thanks to her valuable comment. I started getting support from both stef1, @art-venture and WOX. The Visual Art support program motivated me to do more.

wox.png

Afterward, @bambuka invited me to the 14 Days Diving program and I received a 500 SP delegation from this project. Thanks to this project, I felt more visible. I am totally focused on the WOX community and as someone who loves communication, I was commenting on the posts of writers on WOX so I started to meet and made friends.

One day, by surprise, @the-gorilla announced Promoting WOX's Top Commenters project and I was one of the top commenters. I was very happy and thought for the first time that I was rewarded for talking a lot :D Sometimes I became a Queen and sometimes a Top commenter and I am happy to be a part of this team :)

I continued to get stronger by getting @xpilar, @worldofxpilar's Trial Upvote support most of the time. In return for the support given to me, my responsibility increased to use my power more effectively and beneficially. While meeting new writers, I also kept in touch with my current Steemit friends.

When I first started writing (with effort) even the smallest vote for my post, meant a lot to me and it made my day when I received a comment. These interactions are crucial to being active and connecting with the platform. As a blogger, I am aware of the importance of how my vote will contribute more to many users as my SP increases and I can better support good content.

chart.png

I use most of my vote on WOX. The people I vote for and comment on the cover a broad range of Steemit writers. The original content and doing with great effort post is worth supporting, and when I find it, I support it. Therefore, I am conscious and eager to be an Ocra ;)

I believe the account that the new Ocra will visit will do a great job. Good luck to everyone participating :)

Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

Hi dear @serap, I actually was going to tell you to do an application, you are one of the users who deserve such such and I know that you definitely will be a great supporter of any user around. Good Luck!

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

It makes me very proud and very happy that you trust me :) Thank you so much! Unfortunately, I have withdrawn my application :/ Due to an unexpected change in my plans, I will be out of town for a while. So it will be hard for me to manage the Orca responsibility successfully. I don't want to be unfair to other participants.
That's why, I have withdrawn from the participation in this project, which I applied very willingly. I hope I have a chance like this again.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @serap your application
We will review all applications in a few days

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @xpliar, I would like to inform you that I have withdrawn from participation in this contest, so I am very sorry. Due to an unexpected situation, I will be out of town for a while. Therefore, it will be difficult for me to fulfill the Orca responsibility successfully. I don't want to be unfair to other participants. For this reason, I would like to inform you that I have withdrawn from the participation in this project, which I applied very willingly.

 2 years ago 

The opportunity may come again, thank you for telling me

 2 years ago 

I hope so. Thank you dear xpilar.

 2 years ago 

I can only sympathize with xpilar. I have no idea how he will be able to choose from such a large number of worthy candidates. So far, I have supported only one candidate, but now there are two. I'm sure you deserve to be a killer whale. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

I'm so glad for your nice words, thank you so much @o1eh :) I really wanted to take part in this project, but I have to travel unexpectedly, so I had to withdraw my application.

 2 years ago 

I hope it's nice travelling 🏖️

 2 years ago 

Actually, it's not exactly a holiday, it's related to parents' responsibilities :) After I retired, my plans started to become very changeable. Especially, it usually changes for my children. By the way thank you :)

 2 years ago 

I hope that you have a nice time 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

No problem, you will still have such a chance in three weeks :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you o1eh, it is really nice to hear that :) As you said, I hope I can have a chance again.

Greetings friend, how unfortunate that you have canceled your application to be an Orca, however, I consider that you are a very talented person and committed to the platform. You would be a great Orca.

I hope you can apply again. I liked knowing about your history on the platform, full of effort and dedication. Many blessings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice words :) Your nice thoughts about me made me very happy :)

You have done an excellent job in less than a year, focused on your growth as an investor and contributor to the community.
It is precisely your high sense of responsibility that leads you to decline. It is great to recognize our limitations at the moment, times will come when you can take on more challenges. Happy and long life next to your loved ones, your priority now.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words mariita52, you made me happy :) In fact, just as you said, I think a lot before starting work because I do my work with a sense of responsibility. Unfortunately, this situation can sometimes negatively affect my life. Thank you very much for your nice wish :) I wish you happy and healthy days.

Amen and Amen 🙏. Now I am the one who will thank you.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63