Flame - Oil on Canvas - Club100 - (201 STEEM Power Up) 🎉

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Art Lovers, I drew a picture in honor of reaching 2000 SP 🤗 Butterflies are like flying artworks. Every time I see a butterfly, I feel happy, as if it came from the land of dreams. I'm starting to miss them already. I thought I would transfer my longing to my painting and started drawing. I wanted vibrant colors and striking patterns. I wanted a butterfly to say "Hey, I'm here". Here is my butterfly born in winter. I named her "Flame" ❤️

es10.jpeg

As always, I will share my drawing step by step. I did oil painting on canvas. Some pictures give you more opportunities to express your imagination freely. For example, a butterfly with patterns. You can play with both colors and lines as you wish. This creates a wonderful personal space.

es1.jpeg

es2.jpeg


Let's meet Flame. I painted the background a light color so that the color of the butterfly comes out more. Maybe you want to design a butterfly that reflects your imagination 😊

es3.jpeg

es5.jpeg


In the meantime, I drew the butterfly's antennae with a compass so that it would be symmetrical and regular. I'm including the close-up shot in case you want to take a closer look.

es5.jpeg


Now it's time for #club100 🎉

es8.png


Thank you @art-venture @xpilar @worldofxpilar for supporting art.

Thank you for visiting my post 😊

Sort:  

Hello! What a butterfly beauty, your work of art is very beautiful. I wish you every success in the 100 club, congratulations. 😄

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you like my butterfly. Thank you very much for your good wishes 🤗

Love your colorful butterfly. Congrats on attaining 2000 steem @serap

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86