Crowdfunding Donation: “Peace and not War” - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Dear Friends, I find the "Peace and not War" themed Crowdfunding Donation initiative initiated by @stef1 very meaningful and valuable. Therefore, I would like to contribute with my painting. This is the link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/crowdfunding-donation-visual-art-for-peace-and-not-war-who-is-in

Our power we have against the war, the kindness we will do, are anti-war demonstrations. War is hell. Even basic necessities are hard to find in this hell. The people there need all kinds of support and donations. Basic food, shelter, health, etc.

b8.jpeg

There are many valuable people who can go to war zones all over the world and do their best. Those of us who could not go to those regions can also be a part of the goodness and we can hug the people in the war with our kindness and donations.

In my painting, I depicted a white dove with an olive branch in its mouth, a symbol of peace. I drew a baby representing innocent people, babies, children and all living things. The white dove takes this baby from a place where bombs explode and where pain reigns, to a bright future. The eye of the white dove is tearful.

b1.jpeg

b2.jpeg


b3.jpeg

b5.jpeg


b6.jpeg

b7.jpeg

I am against war with the motto Peace and not War all over the world. I wish for a world where we live in brotherhood under the roof of peace, where no one oppresses anyone, where there are no double standards, where we can do something for every suffering person, and where no innocent creature dies.

re.png


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  
@serap Of course we are and we can transmit a ray of light and hope for those people who are at war, it is wonderful that even though we do not all think the same, most want this absurd war to end, God bless their skills in painting and joy of transmitting their feelings through it, we are people who want to help and we achieve it by collaborating with every skill we have in art and prayers, the idea is to reach them, greetings that will be multiplied in health and life.
 2 years ago 

I agree with you, we are united in goodness. The power of art makes a great contribution to expressing our thoughts. In addition, all sounds can turn into one loud sound, which is impressive. I believe in the energy of collective good.

Güvercinin göz yaşı beni duygulandırdı. Keşke bu tarz desteklere ihtiyaç kalmasa, ancak ne yazık ki dünya acımasız bir yer.
Harika çalışman ve desteğin için teşekkür ederim🧡🧡

 2 years ago 

Güzel yorumun için çok teşekkür ederim :) Keşke dediğin gibi hiç gerek kalmasa böyle şeylere ama maalesef sürekli tekrarlayan acılar bunlar.

 2 years ago 

hello @serap, I was really very surprised by your painting. The meaning is very special, I hope that peace will come to Ukraine and innocent people will not continue to die. 🙏

 2 years ago 

I share the same feelings with you, I hope all the pain will end as soon as possible. I'm glad you like my picture, thank you very much <3

 2 years ago 

Hello Friend!! What a good initiative. It is an impressive drawing. Really war is hell and the victims are pure innocents who suffer a lot because of it. Not to the war!!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for liking my drawing :) Unfortunately, there are too many people suffering. I hope this suffering ends.

Thank you for this beautiful painting, love the idea of Dove and child as a symbol of humanity, that hopefully will save the world.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Nice to hear that you liked the idea and painting :)

Your drawing touched my heart. What a profound work of art, I wish that peace will come soon to Ukraine and the world.

 2 years ago 

I'm happy about your thoughts on my painting and design :) We all need peace as soon as possible.

 2 years ago 

beautiful symbolism! Wonderful!

 2 years ago 

It's nice to hear this comment from you :) Thank you very much :)

The artwork is amazing. I pray for peace in Russia and Ukraine.

 2 years ago 

Thank you :) I hope all these beautiful prayers will be answered.

Yes God will intervene

Beautiful and with deep meaning drawing, thank you very much for sharing.

 2 years ago 

I am glad that you liked my painting, thank you :)

 2 years ago 

This is a very interesting picture. Thanks for sharing things like this with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89