CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY - City Texture (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Art Lovers, for the first time, I will share a photo I took with you. I love taking photos, especially when I go to different places. I took this photo in Turkey. I really liked this view that I caught from behind the wire cloth. Smoke coming out of the chimney stack of the house, the flag, the houses that evoke the feeling of both silence and confusion...

citytexture.jpeg

I took this photo by Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Edge.

I'm also wondering what you guys think. I'm always positive about suggestions.

Thank you @art-venture @xpilar @worldofxpilar for supporting art.
Thank you for visiting my post and looking at my photo :)

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your precious support :)

 3 years ago 

I transformed my author sbd of this post to steem and power up it :)
powerup_3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71