Cherish - Oil on Canvas - Club100 (263 STEEM Power Up)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Art Lovers, I'm so excited that I passed 1000 Sp. I have 1250 SP now 😍🎊 It is a great feeling to go step by step with my paintings that I share step by step. I would like to thank you very much @art-venture, all WOX, steemcurator01, and all art lovers, who have always been by my side with their support in achieving this beautiful result today ❤️

I drew this painting by imagining a strong and beautiful mother being in a peaceful and happy environment with her babies. I thought there was the baby sleeping peacefully with his mother. I drew his sister thinking that she goes for a walk around 🐘

sp6.jpeg

The great family life of elephants, the way they use their trunks, and their strength have always impressed me. Babies will have bright white teeth in the future. I hope they don't come across malicious people. As an animal lover, I think that the world belongs to all living things. That's why I drew it with pleasure and love, and I am very happy with the result 😊

As always, I share my drawing step by step. First of all, I drew the general lines of the elephants.

sp1.jpeg

sp2.jpeg


I did the first layer with cream paint before painting it gray. When you add the gray color on top of that, the skin color looks more realistic.

sp3.jpeg

sp4.jpeg


sp5.jpeg

sp6.jpeg


And the final version of my painting is meeting with you 🤗

sp8.jpeg


Now it's time for #club100 🎉

sp10.png

Thank you @art-venture @xpilar @worldofxpilar for supporting art.

Thank you for visiting my post 😊

Sort:  

Hello! Your drawing is very beautiful and tender. I loved the whole process. The end result is simply amazing.
Many successes. 💖

 3 years ago 

Hi, I am glad to read your kind comment :) Thanks a lot :)

Congrats on your milestone, @serap. I'm happy you made it over 1000 SP line. Lovely elephants painting!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, nice feeling SP increase :) I'm glad you like the elephants :)

Great job,I liked very much

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot :)

Wow! I love the mood, the expression of love and acceptability. It's so inspiring

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your warmhearted perspective with me :)

Congrats dear🎉🎊🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :))

Nice picture, keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot :)

У вас прекрасная работа! Очень понравилось!

 3 years ago 

I'm glad that you liked it, thank you very much :)

Nice work👏👏👏

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

It is nice to see that you combine your creative nature and also Powering Up :)

 3 years ago 

I feel very lucky to be able to become stronger with art, thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49