6th Power Up in 2 weeks #club5050 🎉

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Dear Friends, I received the payments for the first half of my 2nd week in the 14 Days Diving Program. As soon as I received the payments, I bought Steem to my liquid SBD, and today I made 50 STEEM Power Up. It is my 6th Power Up in the last two weeks. It makes me very happy that my STEEM POWER rises so fast.

While I was 34 SP 2 weeks ago, I reached 210 SP today.

A big thank you to @art-venture, @xpilar, @worldofxpilar, and @bambuka for their wonderful support. I am at the best period of my Power Up so I wanted to participate in #club5050 event to increase my power more :)

powerupp2.png


powerupp3.png


Powerupp1.png

These are my past payout posts:

exh1.jpeg

sp2.jpeg


lovelydog1.jpeg

srp_3.jpeg


Also, I would like to thank all the artists who supported me with their comments and educational content :)

Thank you for visiting my post :)

Sort:  

Hi @serap, glad that you are powering up and glad that you finished your 14 Days Diving Program! Together we will get stronger!

@steemcurator01, would please review this user I hope you will consider her for #club5050

 3 years ago 

Hi @stef1, this comment is very precious to me. It means a lot. Thanks to your support for my paintings, I became an active user of Steemit and got the motivation to do more. You are a fair art lover and support the artists who effort. Therefore, you and people like you are a big chance for the artists on Steemit. Thank you very much :)

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your support 🤗

 3 years ago 

Great to see your SP grow so fast 😊

 3 years ago 

Yes, I feel very happy, too. Thank you so much 🤗

Heeey, que bueno que estés creciendo, te seguiremos apoyando :)

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear your supportive comment, thank you very much 🤗

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot 😊

 3 years ago 

Beautiful pictures keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35