Darkness 💀

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Darkness


Can't you see the signs,
with all these dark people?
They slap you in the face,
but your soul cannot see it.
Born blind the eyes are.
When old, a little child ...
never hear the bells ringing.

In dark cellars and dungeons,
there they slaughter the evil greed.
To spill the blood of innocence.
They worship the black beast.

I give you an open book,
...but reading must be your will.
On your shadow lies a curse,
you need the red pill.

The ritual of darkness is driven into your flesh.
Your bones are dead and so is your body, upon which horned men piss.
A world gone mad, time gone wrong, hating instead of loving.
It flatters us, it divides us, for it is very devious.

At first you have no choice,
the consecration never clarified.
The brothers' oath is fatal,
Six, six, six is a number,
who ate everything here.

Now comes the day when everyone waits,
but waiting is not worth the day.
Man must degenerate completely,
then the cult lives happily
and wants to restart the game.

If everyone pretends to be good,
why are there so many wounds?
Why the rivers of blood?
Why so much' flayed?

Salvation burns in the saint,
in the circle of the black hooded.
Whoever doesn't call a spade a spade
belongs to the silent ones.

So go into your mind
and know the feelings.
Now your heart is not yet eaten,
the empathy has not yet left.
Now dig out of that hole!

That is my word, given to you.
The door is open, look at your life.
Of curse you'll have success and money,
but in the end, you gotta give it your all ...

There's no glamour left in the dance of death.
In the end you will think: BS ...
And when your watch hand stops moving,
and the devil wafts through the crypt,
then you'll see, way too late,
...and no one begs for your blessing.

Take this oath as your string:
Evil now leaves your brain!
It forces the circle to complete,
you will be cured of this pestilence.

I'll give you a little light,
and I'll go with you.
No more black breath will come to your,
in your lifetime.

© by my self

Ave Atque Vale!

Sort:  

I just read one of your german poems first and frankly, you blew my mind with this poem. I love the way you write. You tell a story that is true and make your message very clear.

To be honest, your mother language may be german, but your english is amazing.

I was born in the US and raised in germany, but your vocabulary is way better than mine, eventhough I was raised bilingual.

Just wow!😯

In any case, you write good comments. Thank you!

Hehehe, thanks 😅

You are extremely creative.
Keep flourishing.

Beautiful write-up. I enjoyed reading it over and Over. It sounds like music. You are A Genius @seo-boss

My mother tongue is German. I wish I could express in English what I can express in German. I am practicing :-)

Oh I didn't even know. Well Practice Makes Perfect. Your English is good @seo-boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79