You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 14- Lakshadweep

I recall once you telling me that you have a lot of photos on your computer. Then I suggested using those to write on Steemit. Now you have that opportunity to share your photos with beautiful memories.
Actually, this is a fantastic opportunity for us, as readers, to learn about the world's most beautiful places. Though we cannot physically visit those locations, we can read about them and imagine ourselves there by closing our eyes. Thanks for sharing and good luck with the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you this is the 14th consecutive week I am sharing a few photos in this contest and also in other posts. I mostly share my own photos wherever possible. For instance, check this- https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@shiftitamanna/rw2qo0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47