Sort:  

Thanks brother!

She was my favorite & I loved her so much & I still do but my heart is weakened by her bad behavior & the love towards her is fading... & she's doing almost nothing to repair or improve this state between us, just repeating the same circles of hurting me. I think I cannot handle it anymore.

The kids behave in this way. I'm hoping she'll be fine in a few months. Be tolerant.

I am trying always to be tolerant but I also need to take good care about myself. So, I went to India for few months for rehabilitation. Thank for nice words & understanding!

I will tell you what they do for you don't care about them, accept all with a little smile.
Despite how they treat you, you are still kind to them. Appreciate her always, give your fullest corporation, and also safeguard her when the time arises.
In addition, you discuss your negative feelings with your wife and admit your mistakes to her while working to correct them.
The most important thing is always to share your bad feelings with one of your friends.
If you don't have any friends that you can talk to about these topics, do let me know so I can help you by listening and giving advice.

Thank you for all these nice advices! Thank you so much! Believe me, I tried all the ways & it didn't work. I needed to go away...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72