Ratnapura Saman Devalaya Photograhs

Good day, @xpilar I'm glad to hear that my number, has once again proven to be lucky in the contest to win a free 30 percent upvote. This is the submission of the winning entry.

The Ratnapura Saman Devalaya, which is situated on the main road connecting Ratnapura and Panadura, is well-known to all Sri Lankans. On our way to Kuragala Temple, we recently went there.

I'm going to share some pictures I took during my journey with you today. The elephant depicted in this photograph belongs to Sabaragamuwa Devalaya. The elephant on Saman Devalaya's ground is a common sight most of the time.

image.png

image.png

This shows the front side of Saman Devalaya.

image.png

image.png

All of the pictures you see here were taken while I was on this trip. They included a flower vendor, a flower stand, a fruit stand, and additional images.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31