5 Quotes From Muhammad Ali 2

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Here are 5 quotes from Muhammad Ali to inspire and motivate you to achieve your goals.

Muhammad Ali 6.jpg

1 . “Don't count the days. Make the days count.” - Muhammad Ali

Muhammad Ali 7.jpg

2 . “Friendship is the hardest thing in the world to explain. It's not something you learn in school. But if you haven't learned the meaning of friendship, you really haven't learned anything.” - Muhammad Ali

Muhammad Ali 8.jpg

3 . “Impossible is just a big word thrown around by small men who find it easier to live in the world they've been given than to explore the power they have to change it. Impossible is not a fact. It's an opinion. Impossible is not a declaration. It's a dare. Impossible is potential. Impossible is temporary. Impossible is nothing.” - Muhammad Ali

Muhammad Ali 9.jpg

4 . “Champions aren't made in gyms. Champions are made from something they have deep inside them-a desire, a dream, a vision. They have to have the skill, and the will. But the will must be stronger than the skill.” - Muhammad Ali

Muhammad Ali 10.jpg

5 . “If my mind can conceive it, and my heart can believe it - then I can achieve it.” - Muhammad Ali

*Images are from Pixabay.

If you liked this post please upvote it, leave a comment and follow me for more content.

Have a wonderful day

Sort:  

@sebassv , this is my favorite “If my mind can conceive it, and my heart can believe it - then I can achieve it.”

I like that one too!!! 😊

 3 years ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60