Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #57steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211124_150317.jpg

(Mutton Curry)

Dear friends of this beautiful community, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and doing great.

As I am a member of this community since one year but I am not at all a good photographer like my other friends here.

So often I miss some opportunities to participate in other contest that were arranged here time to time.

But now while checking some post I noticed a contest arranged this time is one of my favourite subject that is cooking related and I do not want to miss this opportunity.

As many of you know this was my cooking blog and cooking is one of my passion.
So today I shared a mutton picture that I cooked and also decorated by myself.

Though I am not a professional chef whatever I learnt about cooking that was from my late mother's recipe.

So I dedicated this cooking photograph to my mother.

I hope you like the photograph of my cooking.
Lastly would like to thank the beautiful community to arrange such a wonderful contest because of that I participated for the first time.

I am also set this post for #club100 because I am also trying hard to increase my power up.
Stay blessed and healthy.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328sJPRsjqhH4JUWhJ1vDPE5CGsGcmKgeHw174eWPdhBkKQLMdiBRH5FL6We39oMv7u1oP8okdXf2hcmu5P3WUc1HcXe29XQdbHmLA.jpeg

IMG_20210813_110050.png
qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

Cc:-
@stef1
@xpilar

This post is set for 100%power up

I used #club100 tag because I set this post for 100%power up

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you for the kind support 😊❤️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33