You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Ma'am you did commendable job for this platform. Moreover you are always ready to help no matter whoever the person is and your spontaneous approach prove your pure soul, which is now essential for this platform. Though I have only completed three years but I would love to follow your ideology in the future too.
Because this platform now need some responsible and honest steemian who will sustain for a long time.
Best wishes from the bottom of my heart.

Sort:  

Thank you Sunita for supporting my application and for appreciating my input. For us we do not really see how much our work influence others. I am really pleased that Steemit life gave me such opportunity to meet so many different people from different countries. I am always happy to support people who need my help and there where I can help.

Since I can see your pathway, I am pretty sure you will reach a lot on this platform and this is wonderful place that deserve engaged people and I am glad that you are one of them.

Hope we will work together in supporting our users and the activities of the Steemit Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63