The world of xpillar.cityscape photography and art contest week #72 @screenshot-boost2

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

20210330_180845.jpg # for contest select first photography

hello

good evening and welcome to my account. This is my community post of @worldofxpilar creator by @xpilar .

Guys this is my original cityscape photography. Actually I love photography very much.
20210330_180550.jpg

Speaking of @xpilar I join the 72 Vivek cityscape photography and art contest. I think @axeman members of the world of Xperia community have gives us a great opportunity.

Are yaar art photography and all other photography contest r created. I am currently preparing to post on the first day of week 72. I think excellent is very big kind of friend to his @xpilar community.so according to his rules I use the original content here and the original photography.

20210330_180921.jpg

When I has been went to on my holiday visiting my city on this time I captured this photography for sharing @xpilar community. I want to AP set all contest on this community and I want to get more reward.

I think that this is the best contest then all other photography.

because of this is my original content

There have no spam or other sim. It is very very important to to create this community.

@axeman
Many many thanks for great this contest and invite to us joined your contest 72. I think that my photography is the best for your contest.
I love your contest very much and go ahead your contest.

always I am inside with you

@booming
Many many thanks for support this community with
@steemcurator01

Thanks a lot

My I'd Https://steemit.com/@screenshot-boost
20210301_052655.jpg

see you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57