THE WORLD OF XPILLAR -B & W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST ,WEEK #62 BY @SCREENSHOT-BOOST

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

when you very funny boy on your own workplace.

20210331_194711.jpg
[SELECT FOR B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST]

B & W PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST PHOTOGRAPHY #01

20210331_194702.jpg

B& W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST PHOTOGRAPHY#02

20210331_194657.jpg

B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST #03

hello @xpilar community by steemit.

good evening

and welcome to my my account
I hope everyone is well. I am fine today.

Already I joined here of blue and white photography and art contest. This is very very wonderful and awesome contest.

Every wake I joint this contest for or first member. This is the most wonderful and awesome contest art and photography.

Many many thanks for creating this contest, THE WORLD OF XPILAR ,BY @AXEMAN.

AND MANY MANY THANKS FOR INVITE TO JOINT YEAR AND SUPPORTING TO TO POST.

GUYS THIS IS MY AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHY, actually when I seen this community uploaded 6 horse ago quickly I I create a photography black and white for sharing this community.

Actually, always iron funny boy and always I am laughing. I love smile always.
Always I am funny boy.

Many many thanks for supporting this community @booming01 and creator- @xpilar sir

we are together with this community.

cc

@steemingcurator01 @booming @booming01 @upvu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56