THE WORLD OF XPILAR.FUNNY PHOTOS CONTEST WEEK (VI) BY @screenshot-boost

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

PSX_20210401_095751.jpg
Edit by :/)Adobe Photoshop

hello @davidad

Welcome to my steemit account
I hope you are well and I am well today.
And welcome to my account @xpilar community with a moderator @sultan-ache
This is my weekly funny contest (vi) photography.
This is my my brother funny photography.when we are visiting on our environment on this time I captured this photography for sharing your community.

He is Rakhi. He is 07 years old. Her father is a doctor and her mother is a housewife. He read in class 2. X wali lab travelling with me.
So when we get train traveling together.

This is my travelling photography.
I think that this is the most funny photography for community of @xpilar.

days have many photographer with my camera.I credits photography Adobe Photoshop edit software. Website is my small brother and right side is my on photography.

actually we are very close friend then all other friend and brother. I love him very much

many many thanks for visiting

And thanks for supporting @booming @booming01 @booming03 @booming02 @steemcurator01

many many thanks for stay with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29