You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three days left

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Yeah, that is so cold looking I am shivering. It's cold here in Philadelphia but thankfully not nearly enough for snow/ice. I grew up around Buffalo, NY, USA which is right next to the great lakes. They just got something like 4 feet of snow a week ago. I don't miss that.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Now I live in the northern part of Russia and winter is not a problem for me. I am used to snow, ice, frosts and even sometimes miss them, especially when autumn drags on. I want to see a lot of fluffy fresh snow, light frost and sun :))

I'm good for some snow. So pretty. Then I want it gone a few days later. Around here, that is common. Where I grew up...closer to what you are used to, especially with all the lake-effect snow. Right now it's a nice rainy day. Those are my favorite.

 2 years ago 

There is also a frequent thaw in my city. It was even on New Year's Eve... without snow.
But I love snow))

If it last more than a few days, I will be sure to send mine your way!

 2 years ago 

I accept without restrictions :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75