Sort:  

Dear painter, I loved your way of presenting your drawings from an artistic point of view, in which you show graphic techniques and the process of creative technique that shows the three-dimensional drawing as if it simulates reality. It takes me to the depths, and I find myself in a state of awareness, diving and diving, searching for the unknown behind the lines, and looking closely at the dark areas, as if there was a secret hidden by the creative painter, in which he put lines from his memories and colored them with a mixture of contradictory feelings and sensations, and we do not forget his final touch, ending it with the imprint of his soul.

Good luck, every beginning has an end. I hope the endings are happy. Even if I don't succeed, the honor of trying is enough for me.

But sometimes when the battle is unequal, whether it succeeds or not, you must be ready for cases of loss ranging from amputation of part of your dignity or permanent scars in your memory and a stab directed at your feelings, and the order of that is to return To the starting point we are full of wounds, so do you see, my friend, that the honor of trying with failure with a rickety body is more merciful than staying with a healthy body and a dead heart????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67