You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wood Burned Art: Golden Fox (#Club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thanks so much for enjoying! Everyone keep liking my stuff so I can keep enjoying making it! Haha. Now, on to linking the picture.

You are basically just making a link like normal but instead of text, add an image in the normal fashion. Can't believe I even remembered this was possible or how to do it but, if you follow this link, it takes you to the "editor" version of the post so you can see all the code used for yourself!

You can do that for any post by replacing the "it" in steemit.com with a "d", so change "steemit.com/the-rest-of-the-url" to "steemd.com/the-rest-of-the-url". Good luck and let me know if it worked!

Sort:  

God that sounds complicated but I’ll try lol
And yeah it’s wonderful nice to see many talented ppl coming back to or finding steemit I can’t wait till more individuals hve their own steem to vote with rather than having to just rely on a couple of people to throw hand outs. It’s much nicer when it’s actually community to community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45