You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baltit Fort Karimabad: May 30th (part II)

in WORLD OF XPILAR13 days ago

This are really beautiful artifacts your country have preserved for decades…

Why was the “watchtower” destroyed… was it blocking the view to the Mir’s water channel and the Ultar glacier?

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

The British destroyed it apparently...

Thanks for stopping by! I have put my heart and soul into these travelogues. It makes ne happy when people read them :)

You are welcome ma..

 2 days ago 

Hi
Can we talk on discord?

I don’t have the app yet…

When I get to work tomorrow morning, I’ll download it and let you know!! Is sleeping time in Nigeria

I’ve opened my discord account and my username is sbamson4511

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43