You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can food bring people closer?

in WORLD OF XPILAR18 days ago

Biryani is a delicacy meant to be savored alone.

Can I see a picture of the biryani that’s so tasty that it can’t be accompanied with other food..😊😊

At my end, you only see such different delicacies of food and beautiful ambience when you visit a hotel.

That’s why whenever they want to do any get-together, the host will suggest a hotel.

Things like this is rarely seen in living houses

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

1000048452.jpg

That’s why whenever they want to do any get-together, the host will suggest a hotel.

I feel lucky now :)

Someday… I’ll get a bite from it when I visit your country!!😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28