I'm a photographer

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

In hard days, namely in a difficult period for everyone, I decided to spend the day creatively. Makeup in my performance as well as the shot. Regards cordially !!!

IMG_0004.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

The man behind the camera created a great image.
Right away I thought of Joker "Jack Nicholson"

Thank you for posting to the World of Xpilar community

Hyggelig å møte en landsmann her

 4 years ago 

Many thanks, you see times like this to paint yourself and take pictures.

That looks so mysterious, I think everyone who sees that immediately think who is behind the lens :)

 4 years ago 

Yes of course !!!😀

 4 years ago 

Thanks!!!

yes for sure, grateful for this platform right now :) I think our jobs were the first to go!

great shot!

Wonderful! Yes apart from being an artist before coronavirus I was a photographer too. Luckily I was working on wanting to switch to other things anyways but I rly feel for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69