Photo contest: post processing #21 / 242 posts-2023[ENG/ESP

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

st.PNG

📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️

Post fotográfico N#:12-Photo post N#:12
post 29 en la comunidad #WORLDOf XPILAR-post 29 en la comunidad #WORLDOf XPILAR
📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️
Bienvenidos todos a mi blog : Estamos participando en esta temática por @bambuka de símbolos y naturaleza muerta y aunque en este verano tan caluroso no e salido.
Recordé que en mis tiempos de adolescente cuando viaje a cuba.

Se reflejaron hermosos recuerdos y paisajes que tal vez me sirvan hoy en día.

Welcome everyone to my blog : We are participating in this theme by @bambuka of symbols and still life and although in this hot summer I have not gone out.
I remembered that in my teenage days when I traveled to Cuba.

It reflected beautiful memories and landscapes that perhaps serve me today.

📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️

10325402_727111507311870_4456156468322744215_n.jpg
📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️

Este árbol se encuentra en el hotel la pradera en cuba donde tanto venezolanos viajaban para sus rehabilitaciones y recuperación.

Llamado la pradera era unos de los hoteles mas solicitado con gran cantidad de habitaciones 400 minimo no recuerdo .
yo estaba en la 210 y lo recuerdo perfectamente porque mi ropa quedo marcada.

Y las noches frías se disfrutaba en esa plaza para descansar de la rutina o esperar ir a comer.
se le cayo todas sus hojas y duro como un mes veré si encuentro una foto con renovación.

Representa la naturaleza muerta y el aire seco.
This tree is located in the hotel la pradera in Cuba where so many Venezuelans traveled for their rehabilitation and recovery.

Called la pradera it was one of the most requested hotels with a large number of rooms, 400 at least I don't remember.
I was in 210 and I remember it perfectly because my clothes were marked.

And the cold nights were enjoyed in that square to rest from the routine or wait to go to eat.
I will see if I can find a photo of it with renovation.

It represents still life and dry air.

📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️

10366280_727112243978463_2923187265294981132_n.jpg

📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️

fotografía #2

Me gustaba explorar el lugar tomar muchas fotos y hasta relájame .
lugares muy amplios que eran fácil de rodar era un mundo mágico y tranquilo que te ayudaba independizar.

Cada rincón lo hacia especial y eso hace reflejar no solo la naturaleza muerta si no la belleza que puedes ver.
muy al aire.

photo #2

I liked to explore the place take lots of pictures and even relax .
It was a magical and peaceful world that helped you to become independent.

Every corner made it special and that made it reflect not only the still life but the beauty that you can see.
very open air.

📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️

10342485_727112333978454_3502053030205208516_n.jpg
📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️

fotografía #3

Lo que lamento es no haber tenido ropa linda para unas buenas fotos, incluso no todas las fotos que tome en aquel tiempo están mis redes sociales.

Este pasillo de jardín lo recorría con dos amigos a comer helados o simplemente hablar y reír .

hacer carreras .

Se puede ver como algunas plantas perdieron su color y aun así no pierden su encanto.

Las fotografías para aquel entonces fue tomada con mi cámara canon 05 que en post anteriores dije que deseaba arreglar.

Invito a todo el que quiera mostrar sus fotos en especial a @sacra97 ya tiene muchas fotos y recuerdos hermosos.

picture #3

What I regret is not having nice clothes for some good pictures, even not all the pictures I took at that time are on my social networks.

This garden corridor I walked with two friends to eat ice cream or just talk and laugh .
to make races .

You can see how some plants lost their color and still do not lose their charm.

The pictures at that time were taken with my canon 05 camera that in previous post I said I wanted to fix.

I invite anyone who wants to show their photos especially @sacra97 already has many beautiful photos and memories.

📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️

image.png
📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️

|youtube|Twiter-1|instagram-2

traductor- translator

📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️📷🎞️

Sort:  
 last year 

I don't know what to say...
thank you for your desire to participate.
Your landscape photos could be suitable for another topic, for example, "landscape genre".
You have beautiful nature there)
Now we have a slightly different topic, and I cannot accept your work as not corresponding to the announced topic.
Sorry.

hello, I thought it was still life.
I appreciate your visit.

 last year 

how do you understand what is a still life? Please give your definition of this genre of photography.

Hola! Tal vez haya un simple error de traducción en la parte inferior... La bodegón es la representación de objetos "muertos" o inanimados...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28