The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #077 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210504_180651.jpg
Twilight Zone

I was on my way home when I looked up above our Mount Canlaon Volcano looking for any trace of its tempest outburst but couldn't see a trace of the previous wrath . ..

She's sober now, the twilight zone covering her royal crown to lead a dreamless sleep to face the morrow once again.

@Sarimanok

Sort:  

Hola amiga, hermoso paisaje, el cielo se ve muy lindo!! Saludos!! :)

Sí, me gustó la mezcla natural de colores de la puesta de sol. Muchas gracias.

Nahinumdom kong lalab sa mucho mucho mo

Hahaha aygsaba sis

Kabalo pod ko ana ba! hahaha

ganda! wait yung sakin hehehe

Ganda, Sis! Love it, wait for my seascape :)

Ang ganda naman..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84