Photo of the week #7 -Green on the table.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

DSC_0119.jpg

Green vegetables, savoy cabbage and asparagus, my favorite photographic models, for this all green culinary composition.
Light painting technique, I use Nikon D3200.

My participation in the contest!

Sort:  

How interesting your proposal to develop a still life and illuminate it with the technique of painting with light ... The beauty of your photography is the intimacy that resulted when drawing with light, it is not easy at all and you know it, the prolonged exposure It is quite an alchemy, but your results were fabulous ... I think you have a wonderful path to continue exploring ... I congratulate you on such beautiful results. Greetings

Thanks for your beautiful words...

That is such beautiful composition, you have such a taste of designer I hope you use it in your life and probably profession :)

Thanks a lot my dear...

¡Está increíble!

Thank you so much!!!

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

@girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82