Fruit with elegance. (Photo by Sard@rt)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

DSC_0061 - Copia.JPG

Apricots and nasturtiums
In this photographic composition, there are flowers and a fruit that I love very much.
Nasturtiums are the flowers that never fail on my terrace.
Apricots are perhaps my favorite fruit ...
Above all, a small and fragrant local variety that I sometimes find on the market.
Another example of how even simple elements of our daily life can be useful for a different photo.
Let me be clear, I am not a professional, I only try to have fun with photography and, as far as possible, to improve myself.
I hope you can appreciate this.
Good evening.

Sort:  

image.png

Hello @sardrt

Aren't you a professional? The truth is that your photographs are very good, they look like a professional, from my humble opinion hehe... With something so simple you make a work of art! Greetings...

Thank you dear for your nice words ... but I'm just a passionate photographer who always tries to learn and improve ..

 4 years ago 

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Many thanks

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

thank s a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70