@Art-Venture Macro Photography contest: “Amazing Macro photography " The sun in a drop.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The sun in a drop.

59023174132059606-large-DSC_0171 - Copia - Copiaa.jpg

With this shot I participate in the photo contest organized by @art-venture

I want to tell you about the circumstances of this photograph.
I was actually trying to photograph drops of water that were on the petal of a blue rose.

I liked the contrast.
Besides, I always try new things. The photo shoot was on my terrace where, next to the rose, there were several flowers and among them some sunflowers.

After a few days, after a few days, as I often do, I check my photos on the computer and, surprise! Within the drops of water the nearby sunflowers were perfectly reflected.

A world has opened up to me ...

Nikon D3200 Sigma Lens 105 mm - F 2.8
Iso 100

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Idea interessante! E buona esecuzione

Poi ho provato a ricreare queste fotografie. Con attenzione...si riesce!

awesome capture - !trdo

Congratulations @qwerrie, you successfuly trended the post shared by @sardrt!
@sardrt will receive 0.70721700 TRDO & @qwerrie will get 0.47147800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for the beautiful pearls of water drops, love the reflection of what I think sunflowers in them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58