THIS IS MY ENTRY (::) https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@littlegremlin/the-world-of-xpilar-portrait-photography-and-art-contest-angel

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Welcome to my post, i am very glad that i have an opportunity to participate in this contest.
If anyone is intersted please visit this post
And very thankful to @axeman and @xpilar and #community
..


IMG_20200627_175754.jpg


Thanks for visiting my blog..

Sort:  

What a beautiful hehehe.. what he would have said at that moment!! I love your photography, I think that the most spontaneous photos are the best, I recommend you always place the source of the photograph. Greetings and good luck in the contest! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78