THE DIARY GAME (DATE 1/8/2020) EID UL AZHA MUBARK TO ALL STEEMAINSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my post, first of all Eid mubrak to all steemains, yep today is the eid of muslims, and it is known as Eid Ul Azha. Let start my blog.


IMG_20200801_170212.jpg


It was a pleasant day, i was waiting for this day since last two mounth and ten days because "Eid ul Azha" come after two mounth and ten days of "Eid ul fitar". Uncommonly i get up early in the morning because my mother force me to wake up and go to the Masjid for " Eid prayer" but unfortunately i missed the "Prayer" due to my lazyness. I am so unluky, but i pushed myself
Forward. I went with my father on the road because on "Eid ul azha" we (muslims) sacrifice animal to attribute " Hazrat Ibraim AS". After going there we sacrifice buffalo, here is the pic.


IMG_20200801_082844.jpg


You can see the buffalo after that i took my position. What was my duty, my duty was to making proper piece of meet. And i started from 9 am to 1 pm and i was fucking tired and exhausted. Here is the picture.


IMG_20200801_102306.jpg


After finishing my work i took the meet of my portion which is 25 kg and 10 kg bones. Then i pick the meet and took to my house and the remaining things, my younger brother took them to house. That was the worst experience of my life because 25 kg have its own value after you got completly tired from work. I take shower and i can't share those photos because it's personal matter dudes. After lunch i take a little nap, here is the picture of lunch...


IMG_20200801_151814.jpg


After naping my friend came and said why are you resting, come on lets go outside somewhere, where we can enjoy our Eid properly and take me outside. We went straight to the beautiful place, i even don't know the name of place even before but after visiting that place, might be i would not forget this place in my whole life. What is the reason??
The name of this place is "Sharwan ". I can't explain the beauty of this place in words, just check these pictures. The first picture at the top pf the post is the one picture of " Sharwan". Here are some others.


IMG_20200801_171135.jpg

IMG_20200801_170856.jpg

IMG_20200801_170212.jpg

IMG_20200801_170202.jpg


And after that i just came back to home and rest a little bit then what ,???? Now i am writing the my diary game..


Thanks for visiting my blog, i hope you enjoyed my blog...

My team name #tuseemandteam from Pakistan.
I am inviting my team member to visit my post and also mention me in your post.
@abdt
@tuseef-akram

At the last i am very thankful to @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for this grand competition...

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  

It's good to see you friend with diary game post, I am looking nice.

It's good to see you
Friend with diary game post,
I am looking nice.

                 - abdt


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Good, and thanks for using our team tag, in the last tag you didn't write well. Eid mubarak.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanku for support and i am reguraly following the @steemitblog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29