You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [AVLE] Showing Active Votes + Some Updates

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is looking perfect, by far you will be my nominee as the best colobarodor of the blockchain, everything you do is necessary and you need it, an extraordinary application like PlaySteem would make life much easier for all Steemians, but you need support from investors "I hope" they can give you that necessary support. I don't know how you know so many things, I definitely should have studied "programming" XD Thanks for all your efforts. By the way when you asked me I have been promoting your witnesses in my telegram and whatsapp groups for some time now. If you see any Venezuelan that has voted for you "it's thanks to me for sure" jjeej well thanks to you for your work. God bless you always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52