She's Waiting for Someone Special With Folwers.

HELLO

Good Morning Friends. Welcome back again to my art blog. Today, I'm back again with another one of my drawings. This is my third post in this blockchain and my first post at WORLD OF XPILAR. And today I've made a drawing of a girl. And I got the idea of this drawing from another drawing which will you find in my introduction post. That was a normal pencil sketch that I drew from watching an original image. Everything is given in detail in my first post. And in this drawing, I kept the basic idea and with that, I made a fully new drawing. And this time I've also used color to make it look better. I've also added some flowers to her hands to give them a new look. She's waiting for someone special with these beautiful flowers.

IMG_20210519_225756.jpg
To complete this drawing I've used a pencil and wax color. Though there isn't much of them. But, I'm giving the steps of how I finished it below.

Drawing the main body with a pencil.

IMG_20210519_223119.jpg
Coloring it.

IMG_20210519_224831.jpg

Finished

IMG_20210519_225756.jpg
I'm actually having such a busy time in m life. And that's why I couldn't share my drawings regularly even after I said that I will. Sorry for that friends.

Soon I'll be back again with a drawing of another anime character that I like.

Wish You a Happy & Nice Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71