My Drawing of an Anime Character:-Minato Namikaze.

What's Up Friends?

Today, I'll share the drawing of an anime character from The anime NARUTO. This is the drawing of a character that is respected by almost everyone in the anime and also among the fans. He is well known for his superfast transformation skills, kindness, sharp mind, cleverness, and also other awesomeness. He is called the Yellow Flash of the Leaf because when he moves, he moves so fast that one can only see a yellow flash. He is also the 4th Hokage of the Hidden Leaf Village. His name is Minato Namikaze He saved his whole village from a tailed beast called The Nine-Tailed beast by sealing its spirit into his own son and to do it he and his wife both sacrificed their lives. Yes, he is the father of the main character Naruto. Though this thing wasn't revealed until the end of Naruto: Shippuden. If you're a Naruto fan or have watched the full series, you'll know that why I'm a fan of his. I'd also love to suggest you watch it.
Now, let's just get back to my drawing.

IMG_20210530_042541.jpg
Source of The Real Image
I won't say that this was a tough drawing, but it was for me as I'm not a professional. I used to drawings for fun, for my own satisfaction. But, now that I'm sharing them on this amazing platform, I'm doing my best to improve my skills at it. I'm also planning on buying some more tools just the moment I can manage the money.
Now, to my steps. I've used a pencil to draw the first structure and then I used colored pencils to complete the drawing. I hope you're going to like my work.

IMG_20210529_143001.jpg

IMG_20210529_150017.jpg

IMG_20210529_163947.jpg

IMG_20210530_042541.jpg
I hope that You've liked my work, I'll be back soon with another drawing to share with you guys. See you soon. Have a nice day.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71