My Drawing of A Cute Anime Girl.

Ready to see my new drawing?

Today, I've brought a new drawing of mine. It's a drawing of a cute anime girl.

IMG_20210524_164002.jpg

But the problem is, I don't know if this is a real anime character or not. I was thinking about drawing an anime character but I couldn’t decide which one should I draw. Then the idea of this drawing popped up in my mind. I watch a lot of anime movies or series regularly. So, I know about how they look like or how to draw them. Then I draw this drawing from my own imagination. From the idea of all the anime characters that I have in my mind.
And now that I don’t know that if there’s an anime character that looks exactly like this one and if there is one which one is it, I can't give the credit to the original creator. And I hope that it matches with no real anime character, then I'll get to be the real creator
😁.

Drawing from my own imagination, it's a huge thing for me. I love to draw, but I'm not so good at it. I can draw things from watching another view of it. But, I can't create something on my own. It’s not the first time I tried to do it though. I've been trying to do something like this for a long time. Every time I mess up with the details or in the finishing part. I mean, every time there's something I miss or I can't find out how to do it. And even while trying to draw a random anime character, I had a hard time figuring out what to draw or how to do it. Before it, I even almost completed one, but I couldn’t finish it in the end. Also, it wasn’t so good-looking.

I've used pencil and pencil color to complete this drawing, which I'll add below step by step.

IMG_20210524_152430.jpg

IMG_20210524_153751.jpg

IMG_20210524_154858.jpg

IMG_20210524_160443.jpg
Drawing the hair was really tough work to do. I had to erase and re-draw several times to bring out the final look.
IMG_20210524_161802.jpg
In the final part I've used a coloring pencil to colorize it.
IMG_20210524_164002.jpg

It feels good to finally achieve something and share it with others. Please let me know how was it and what can I do to improve my skills.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71