The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #061 | Little Foot 🐕

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210328_144224-01.jpeg

Hello everyone !!!

This is a very special photograph for me. My puppy, Jimee is not a puppy any more. Now he is one year old young dog. He has changed a lot and very playful than his small ages. Today I was re-arranging my working table and I put my books and laptop on a chair untill finish my works. After preparing my table, I put my books again and that time I saw Jimee has put his foot on my laptop 🙊.

I don't know what Jimee wanted to do.... But I love to this mark so much. So I didn't remove it. It will remain the same.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66