Contest | Talk About Your Current Phone | 50% For SL-Charity

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends ,

I hope you all are in good health and doing well. I have never write about my phone in steemit and thanks to the @alejos7ven, I have a chance to share about my smartphone with you. So, this is my entry for the contest "Talk about your current phone" hosted by @alejos7ven.

IMG_20210518_115335_017.jpg

My current smartphone is Redmi Note 9. When considering with my old phone, this is a good answer for many problems I had. And lot of things got easier because of my current phone.

Why I Brought My Current Phone?

16th of August 2020 was the last day of using my old phone Huawei. I used my old phone for four years and it was getting worse day by day. Specially, always came out memory problems. Other thing was it was a 3G phone. Because of that I was not able to use free data packages. And the battery life was too bad. So It was time to move to a new phone.

How I Met Redmi Note 9?

I had no special choice about any phone before taking my current phone. I wanted a phone which has to be good storage, good battery life and good camera. So, I got help from my cousin brother Pathum because he has a good knowledge about these kind of things. Finally he supposed me to take a Redmi phone. Ranga is a famous shop in my cousin brother's area, Panadura. He has brought so many items from that shop. So, we decided to brought my phone from there. I had a free hutch sim also. Old phone was given me by my mom but my current phone is brought from my own money. It was 35000 LKR including tempered glass cost.

Features of Redmi Note 9

When talking about the out look, it has a midnight grey colour back cover. Actually I had two choices as midnight grey or forest green. I selected midnight grey colour. Then it has a 6.53" FHD display and very helpful when playing games andwatching movies. And there has a remote controlling facility. This is a dual sim, 4G phone. But I still use only one sim 😬.

When talking about RAM and ROM, I had two choices again. 3GB RAM-64GB ROM or 4GB RAM-128 ROM. My choice was 64GB RAM-128GB ROM. My previous phone had 2GB RAM. Yeah! I experience a clear difference from my current phone. 128GB RAM is a good relief to me. Previous one had 8GB RAM. The days I used my old phone, if I wanted to use instagram, I had to delete facebook app. If I wanted to download video, I had to delete another one. So now I'm in a queen mind. Hahaa🤣.

Next battery life. This has a 5020mAh battery and 18W fast charging adaptor. Normally it takes about two hours for full charge and It is enough for about one and half days. That is another relief for me. Battery life with my previous phone is so funny. I mostly used it when I was doing my HND. When I go to the lectures , I always had to sit near to a plug point in lecture hall🤣. Now I no need to do that kind of works.

SquareBlend_202151885448337.jpg
My mbileclicks
Next my favorite topic. Camera. Redmi note 9 has a 48MP AI quad camera, 13MP selfy cemera. And also I can take wide angle shots, macro shots from this. Slow motion facility and the night mode facility are new features for me. As a photography loving person, Redmi Note 9 is a good device for me and I enjoy my hobby well.

Next I like to talk about the password security system. I was dreaming to use a phone can unlock from fingerprint. Here we have fingerprint unlocking, face unlocking methods instead of password method. And also we can use dual apps here but I didn't activate that facility yet.

I'm not good to describe features of phones because of my lack of knowledge about these subjects. So, I'm fail to describe features but it was little bit easy to talk about features considering with my old phone😬.

What I Feel About My Phone?

IMG_20210517_104942.jpg

This is my second smartphone and I have a small proud about my self because I could buy this from my own money what I earned from my job. I really love to this phone because of that. I know there are so many good phones than this. But my one is lot to me.

And another special thing. I posted my very first article in the steemit logging from my current phone 😍. I'm really happy about my choice with nine months experience.

Thank you so much for reading my article and thank you @anusha96 and @sasanka96 for inviting me to this interesting contest. I invite to @rasinkani, @sandu and @damindu to put your entries for this interesting contest. Hurry up guys! Closing date is tommorrow.

Have a nice day!
❤️

Sort:  

Seriously better than my article.. My brain is frozen. There is only one thing in my brain.

Don't you mind, can I know what is that?? And It's better keeping your brain in the middle of frozen and heated 🤗🤗

An incredible article, this phone was a good choice and I see you are doing a well use of it. Enjoy it!

Yes Ale, It made lot of my works easier.....😀😀😀

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74