Pencil drawing-04 My Pet "Brown"

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago
20231117_234057-01.jpeg

Edited by using Snapseed

So how are you guys? I hope you all are well. Before go to the drawing I would like to thank @xpilar for taking us to this contest.

When I was thinking of a picture to draw by a pencil, I remembered my pet in my home. His name is Brown. It's a dog. Now he is 3 years old and young. The name Brown, was given because he is brown in color. He came to my house as a 3 month old puppy. So today I am going to show you how I am drawing my pet with use of a pencil.

These things used used for my drawing.

20231117_223058.jpg

• Pencil sharpener
• A pencil
• An eraser
• A4 sheet

Step 01

When I first took the A4 sheet and thought about what kind of pose I would draw my pet in, I thought of drawing him to be turned to the side. Since only one ear can be seen on the side, first I started to draw his ear.

20231117_224725.jpg
Step 02

In the second step, I painted Brown's entire face. His mouth and nose parts were prominently drawn here.

20231117_225931.jpg
Step 03

Here I used Brown to complete the eyes and nose. Places that should be dark were pressed and colored with a pencil.

20231117_231948.jpg
Step 04

As a final step, in the fourth step, while the dog was standing on its side, the areas that should be dark on the face and neck area were pressed and colored with a pencil, and the light areas were left in white. Also, the edges of the picture were drawn in bold color. At last this is the Brown's picture you can see.

20231117_234057.jpg

I hope you like my drawing. If so, I thank you very much for spending your valuable time and appreciating my painting. Until we meet again in a contest like this, I wish you all a good future.

I would like to invite @arshani @dirapa @enamul17 for this contest.

Thank you

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Great drawing of the dog

Thank you very much...

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thank you very much.

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo! Que bello dibujo. Las mascotas son una gran inspiración para crear obras hermosas. La carita de este perrito es muy bonita y bondadosa.

Muchos éxitos!! Bendiciones

When using Internet sources, please leave hte reference link to hte tutorial as respect for the work of other Art teachers:

https://www.pinterest.co.uk/pin/326018460531564911/

image.png

Thank you for informing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15