The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #211 - Crossroads of interests.

Assalam O alaikum.

Hello I am excited to share my entry for the Cityscape Photography contest i enjoy capturing the beauty of everyday life through my camera and today i want to show you a glimpse of my home town Sugar Mill Mardan.

IMG_20240807_120354.jpg

My home town .

Sugar Mill Mardan is a place where tradition meets progress. The tall chimneys of the sugar mill stand proudly against the sky reminding us of the town’s industrial roots. But there’s more to Mardan than just the sugar mill. The streets are full of life with busy markets people walking around and children playing. The old buildings have a charm that tells stories of the past while new constructions show the town’s growth.

IMG_20240803_185742.jpg

In my cityscape photography I tried to capture this unique blend. The photos show the contrast between the old and the new the busy streets and the calm moments that make Mardan special. I hope you enjoy seeing my hometown through my lens as much as I enjoyed photographing it.

IMG_20240803_190037.jpg

I am inviting friends @may2015 @bambuka @suntr

Sort:  

mashallah dera takra shawe ye

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52