The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #085 - GOOD MORNING FROM MY URBAN STREET

Good morning from my urban street

This morning I got up and when I left my house the first thing I noticed is that the sky was very beautiful, so much so that I could go to the center of my street and take this picture where part of the urbanism where I live can be seen.

Español

Esta mañana me levanté y al salir de mi casa lo primero que noté es que cielo estaba muy hermoso, tanto como para ir al centro de mi calle y tomar esta fotografía dónde se aprecia parte del urbanismo donde habito.

AirBrush_20210630232411.jpg
Shot on Xiaomi Redmi 8A + AirBrush App editing

separador-de-guitarra.png

Greeting to @axeman and thanks for leave me participate in the Contest.

You can participate 💪🏼.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80