You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM AUTO OWNED BY XPILAR, We give you a brand new Steem-Auto and a brand new World of Xpilar Curation Trail

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello @xpilar Sir !! I'm facing issues with Auto Claim Reward in Steem Auto. You can find the detail description and screenshot in this post.

Please can you quickly check once you have time and suggest if any action is required at my end.

Sort:  

The dev. team is working on the problem

Hello @worldofxpilar, Many thanks for your prompt response.

I appreciate the amazing work by the development team. The tool is very helpfull.

Hello @worldofxpilar team, as observed on 01-July-2021, 06:00am - The issue is fixed now.

I have updated my original post. Please convey my thanks to the development team for their kind support.

Screenshot_2021-07-01-06-19-26-208_com.android.chrome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78