NUEVO CONCURSO: "FOTOGRAFÍA SORPRESA" :) / TODOS SON BIENVENIDOS.! | Nomination from @sampu | My memory with my dad - (PowerUp 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210623_102235.jpg

Location : Infospace building, Kolkata, India.
Device Name : Nokia.

My sincere thanks to @franyeligonzalez for selecting "NUESTRO PADRE" as topic for this week.

This photo is taken long back. On "Family Day" celebration, My parents visited my workplace.

My apologies as I couldn't share a recent photo. Dad has left us for his heavenly abode in 2016.

CC : @bambuka

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is an expensive family photo.

It is truly an expensive photo @bambuka. No matter how much I'm ready to pay - can't click once again.

I wish I had smartphone then. Could have capture more moments..

 3 years ago 

A photo is good when it is there, but what is more important is what is in the memory and in the heart :)

You are absolutely right @bambuka. Thanks for understanding my emotion.

Have a nice day ahead :)

 3 years ago 

You are welcome:)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Greetings friend, thanks for participating, excellent photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34