CONCURSO: "FOTOGRAFÍA SORPRESA" :) / TODOS SON BIENVENIDOS.! / Nomination from @sampu / My favorite place - Annapurna Base Camp - (PowerUp 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello @franyeligonzalez, please find my entry for this contest below-

IMG_20210408_070243.jpg

Location : Annapurna Base Camp, Nepal.
Date of photography : 08-Apr-2021.
Time of photography : 07:02:43 am.
Device Name : Redmi 9 Power.
Focal Length : 4.71mm.
Exposure time : 1/6333.
ISO : 101.
Flash : No.

It requires four days of trekking to reach the Annapurna Base Camp. First day trek from Ghandruk to Chomrong, then Chomrong to Dovan, the next day Dovan to Deurali and finally Deurali to Annapurna Base Camp.

Once I was in Annapurna Base Camp - I got the reward for all the pains and efforts expenses. I'm standing surrounded by snow-capped himalayan peaks. The sunrise over the Annapurna ranges are memory for lifetime.


As a prerequisite to participate in the contest, I have re-steemed this announcement.

Screenshot_2021-07-06-10-06-52-892_com.android.chrome.jpg



This post is created with full power-up settings (100% SP).

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @sampu
Your support program expired some time ago and today I withdrew the delegation.
You did a good job and it shows in your achievements. I wish you continued success!

Thanks a lot @bambuka for the opportunity and for the guidance.

Please share your valuable feedback when you find my post in the community.

Hola amigo, hermosa fotografía, gracias por participar. Saludos!! :)

Hello @franyeligonzalez, Greetings from India !! Thank you for hosting this contest.

Have a nice week ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50