The Diary Game: July 2, 2020. We continue to recruit and educate!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

A good morning, that rich to dawn, a strong cold environment and what causes sleep late! But no! Remember that I am a father and my children are cold or they do not get up early, but much earlier they wake up babbling the baby at around 5 in the morning and they did not go back to sleep so the idea of ​​sleeping late was canceled. Although we stayed in bed even until it was 7 o'clock in the morning, there if we finished getting up and before going to brush I had to change the baby's diaper because it was already dirty.

IMG_20200702_073219.jpg

I went to wash my face and brush while my wife held the baby, then she gave it to me to finish washing her face and brush as well, as soon as it was over I passed the child again to breastfeed, while I dedicated myself to doing some arepas to eat with butter and cheese. Perhaps you can say that we eat the same breakfast every day, but we thank God for having something to eat at the table since the situation in Venezuela has affected the vast majority and many do not eat breakfast or lunch just to eat in the night. We have also learned to be grateful whether we have little or we have a lot, while there is life there is hope.

IMG_20200702_082223.jpg

When breakfast is ready and the coffee is clear 😄. We went out to the patio of the house because despite the cold it was, we like having breakfast here and because the natural environment makes it more pleasant to share. Together with our children, although Darlyne finished quickly and went to watch television, Asier was still eating, because he is distracting himself from time to time.

IMG_20200702_085844.jpg

We finished breakfast and I took the baby to sleep because I was sleepy, and my wife dedicated herself to preparing everything to teach the children and carry out activities for school.

2 brothers came from the church to look for a bible that brother Eduar had supposedly left here at home but he was wrong, because he had left nothing here, we were calling him to see what happened but he did not answer, however the Brother Carlos not only came to that, but he also took 10 $ out of his pocket and told me that God put it in his heart to give me that! 😌 What a blessing, I quickly hugged him and I gave him many thanks and I blessed him, he stayed a while with his wife Rosmar, a very beloved sister and friend, and we were talking for a long time, soon after they were saying goodbye, another brother arrived On a visit, Rubén Escalona, ​​I met him incredibly because he had a grocery and charcuterie business and I visited him when it was my turn to supervise the points of sale they had at his premises. After that at one time he came to the same church where I was and from there a good friendship was established.

IMG_20200702_114010.jpg

He was having a very hard time in his business because of this pandemic, but thanks to God he got a business strategy that has raised him again as a merchant. I am very happy for him, he also came bringing something to share with me, he gave me a kilo of rice, half a kilo of grains and a tomato sauce, which I thank him very much and I know that God is in the matter because today he had to change some Steem to go out and buy a kilo of rice to prepare it with the meat that I forgot to defrost yesterday. (If you read my previous diary you will know what I am talking about) after we talked for a long time, after almost an hour he said goodbye and left on the motorcycle he was riding.

Almost finishing lunch arrived @julioh78 because he needed me to explain something about the publications, also today we downloaded the @wherein application so that he will start using it, I gave him the necessary explanations and he made his first publication through the application .

IMG_20200702_140550.jpg

We took advantage of lunch and @julioh78 we also offered him, although at first he did not want to because he had already eaten mido, but to accompany us we offered him a little which I accept 😄 we ate rice as I said at the beginning with onion liver and some fried slices .

IMG_20200702_140559.jpg

Also @gonzalez77 arrived with his wife @migci who is new to Steemit, today we opened her account for the first time and my wife guided her to make her first presentation presentation to the community. @gonzalez made a 2 post again and we guide him again, of course they are starting and both he and @julioh78 and @migci need to learn more to create good content.

IMG_20200702_145901.jpg

Also, because of this, my mother came so that we could do her the favor of freeing up space on the phone because she had no memory, so enough and WhatsApp did not come to her, so we took advantage of making a coffee to accompany the meeting afternoon.

By 5:30 already everyone had retired, my wife and I were a little exhausted, so we prepared for the arrival of the night, I went to bathe with the male Asier, then my wife took a bath with Darlyne Alegría and finally we heated the baby's water to bathe him between the 2, and all bathed, my children went to see Disney Chanel and my wife and I sat outside. We find a sunset with beautiful twilights and the moon already in the crescent. It really did look beautiful.

IMG_20200702_191145.jpg

IMG_20200702_191453.jpg

IMG_20200702_191431.jpg

Then we went home because the baby was sleepy and I took him to sleep while my wife made some bread for dinner, with pink sauce and cheese. Already the sleeping baby, my wives called me and the children for dinner, we finished eating and we all went to the room together to watch television, after the children fell asleep I passed them to their room. My wife fell asleep after making her post "This if me" and I finished answering the messages and other things while I finish my diary.

IMG_20200703_005910.jpg

Blessings for all

Photograph taken with my Huawei Honor 7x phone.

separador-nacnic-08.png

Until a Next Post...C0F.gif

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  

image.png

Hola amigo @sampraise

Creo que tenia dias sin leerte, ohh veo que estás haciendo una buena labor ayudando a otros a entrar en la plataforma que bueno, TE FELICITO!! Siempre es bueno brindar la información que tenemos a otros y más cuando se pueden beneficiar tan bien como lo hacemos muchos con esta plataforma. Sé que la situación allí no esta nada pero nada facil asi que esto es de gran ayuda para muchas personas. Tu muy bien lo has dicho no importa que comas lo mismo todos los días gracias a dios tu familia y tu tienen como alimentarse, yo SOY FELIZ COMIENDO AREPA TODOS LOS DÍAS JEJEJE...

Un abrazo y saludos a tu hermosa familia!! :)

Si en realidad sabemos que estamos viviendo tiempos difíciles, pero debemos ser constantes y firmes en cuanto estos tiempos que han marcado muchas vidas de forma negativa, pero en la que otros hemos logrado encontrar oportunidades de sobresalir y hacer algo diferente. Gracias @franyeligonzalez! 😀

Gracias por participar en The Diary Game en Steem.

Siga a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones.

El Equipo de Steemit

Thanks! 😌

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60