100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. Cook Dad, Nurse Dad 12-06-2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Greetings, public my activities yesterday yesterday because in Venezuela suffered power outages and rationing, so I could not publish because it was the power, and the entire Internet goes down.

IMG_20200612_083658.jpg

But we started a very pleasant morning, I had to make breakfast, and I prepared some arepas with butter and whey, we took the table to the backyard and had breakfast with a delicious coffee!

IMG_20200612_083856.jpg

My children after lunch were very excited and I am glad that my oldest daughter Darlyne Alegría is better. The night before I had a fever and an allergy and I did not have a very good night. However the next day she woke up healthy and very happy.

IMG_20200612_085816.jpg

My wife dedicated herself to doing school activities with my children while I was sleeping the baby, but in the afternoon my 2 boys and my wife also caught a cold and my 2 boys had the same thing that happened to the female. This time it was they who got sick and my wife had a headache so imagine, I didn't have a lot of things to do because I had to watch out for them.

IMG_20200611_151347.jpg

Late in the afternoon the baby felt annoyed by the nose that was covered by the allergy but it calmed down after we gave him the allergy medicine and fever medicine.

We close the night having dinner with some delicious empanadas that the mother-in-law prepared.

IMG_20200612_193957.jpg

You will notice the flashlight that was placed on the head, since the light went out, or rather, they cut off the light and we were in the dark, however we could have dinner with the patty, although there was a little heat and the odd mosquito it annoyed us.

IMG_20200612_194016.jpg

I really did not have a good night, because between room and room I had to keep an eye on my children and my wife, I made chamomile tea for her so that she could rest better.

Photograph taken with my Huawei Honor 7x phone.

separador-nacnic-08.png

Until a Next Post...C0F.gif

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Waiting for the update of points to see how I am doing, it really became difficult for the competition.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you very much to the community and to the whole Team. thanks for the support.

Wow. A lot of beautiful and yummy stuff there. Nicely done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50