You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now you can nominate your own post if you have set Author rewards to Power Up 100% ( Nominate day 08)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone.
Nice initiative. I have one question.
Are not awards bigger if 50/50 -if so using 50/50 and then powering up that rewards is quicker way of increasing BP hence getting stronger individuals and community?
Maybe it was asked or there are reasons as safe power up by 100 settings - just curious about that.
Have a nice evening.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're right @sammy00 , as long as SBD has the high value, it pays to switch SBD to steem.
But I do not have control over what is done when the reward comes after 7 days

@xpilar i understand
however it seems waste of votes and possible Steem Power.
I would like to get my account stronger, so if i would nominate my post with 50/50 reward which would bee later Powered Up with screenshots each time - if not than i am fine with having all my posts muted or blacklisted for all World of Xpilar community and all ongoing commeptitions within community.
Thats my suggestion which looks lot faster in terms of growing
Other side is trust and that has to be earned i assume

All in all nice initiative and good work here

Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59