THE DAIRY GAME ..... 15/09/2022.....MY WEDNESDAY ACTIVITIES

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Snapchat-239374666.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaikom Friends
I hope you all are well . I have been waiting to share my dairy game with for a long time . But due to lack of time , I could not share the dairy game with you . So today I am not busy after a long day . So today i share my dairy game with you . Today i woke up early for fajr pray . I took a bath first thing in the morning . Them i let go for the mosque to fajr pray . I prayed with the congregation . After praying As soon as I left the mosque . After praying so i found a friend of mine . So we both crossed a small park .There we exercised .After execersing for an hour .We returned home . As soon as i got ready to go to office . After getting ready i had breakfast .Having breakfast , we left home for office at 9 o'clock . My office is about 35 kilometres from home . It takes me an hour from home to office . But nowadays it took me almost two hours for the office to heavy traffic . When i reached the office a closed friend of mine had come to meet me . Who was waiting for me for an hour .As soon as he meet me he was very heppy and i was very heppY . Then i sat with them and chatted for a long time .
Snapchat-616107976.jpg

My office pic

IMG-20220915-WA0042.jpg

After chating for a long time , i dined with them at one o'click . After eating i got busy with my worK . I was busy with my work for two hours . Then around three o'clock .I went to gujumatha lahore to visit a site ...

IMG-20220915-WA0062.jpg

IMG-20220915-WA0065.jpg

After visiting the site , i went straight home from there . Going home , being tired I took a little rest .Then i wenr out with my family for a while we ate outside at a nice hotel spuce arena . I went home because of a headache .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67