My first digital drawing. Joe Biden ! the president of America

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Hope you all are well ...

I started my post today by thanking everyone.

This is my new digital Art post. My first digital drawing. Joe Biden ! the president of America. In today's post, I will share an advanced Digital picture of Joe Biden ! the president of America. that I effectively digitalized with a little expertise that I have with Adobe Illustrator CS6.

digilat final.png

I drew by looking at that picture

Screenshot_2.png
Original Picture Source

His History description in brief shortly.
Name: Joe Biden
Age: 78 years
History: Joe Biden (1942-), a man who spent almost 50 years openly administration as a congressperson and VP, and who persevered through significant family misfortune, turned into the 46th leader of the United States on January 20, 2021.

history Source
Age Source

So let's see how I drew this digital Portrait of Joe Biden ! the president of America

step 01
At first, I drew his teeth and face with a pen tool. It doesn't come easily, try a few times

1.png

step 02
Then I drew my eyes and eyebrows।

2.png

step 03
This time I drew some parts of the face with hair, Some parts of the face seem to be burdened

3.png

step 04
This time I drew all the parts of the face

6.png

step 05
I made a suit/shirt for her body as in the original picture

5.png

Finally, I am drawing Joe Biden ! the president of America

digilat final.png

Side by side original and my drawings

two adjust.png

So what do you say, be sure to let us know what happened nearby

Let us all stay home and keep ourselves healthy,

All those who come from outside, wash their hands with soap for at least twenty seconds and wear masks and protective clothing

Good Luck to all of you
That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

বাইরে থেকে যারা আসেন, তারা কমপক্ষে বিশ সেকেন্ডের জন্য সাবান দিয়ে হাত ধোবেন এবং মুখোশ এবং প্রতিরক্ষামূলক পোশাক পরেন All

আপনাদের সবার জন্য শুভকামনা
এখন এ পর্যন্তই. আমি আবার একটি আকর্ষণীয় পোস্ট নিয়ে আসব।

Hit the up-vote button

if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or by any other new posts.
Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

আপ-আপ বোতামটি হিট করুন

আপনি যদি এই পোস্টটি পছন্দ করেন এবং যদি আপনি এই পোস্টটি বা অন্য কোনও নতুন পোস্ট দ্বারা কিছু বলতে চান তবে কোনও মন্তব্য করুন।
আমার আরও কাজ চালিয়ে যাওয়ার জন্য দয়া করে আমাকে সমর্থন করুন এবং আপনি আমাকে অনুসরণ করতে পারেন যাতে আপনি আমার ভবিষ্যতের পোস্টগুলি দেখতে পারেন এবং আপনি আমার ব্লগে সর্বদা স্বাগতম।

Find Me

Youtube
Facebook
Threespeak
Twitter

2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01