Photographing Flowers Week #5 - my first flower photosteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello everyone,
Photography is my passion and hobby. I started photography in back 2014. I bought a new Camera from the Nikon brand. Then I started to take photos to learn the camera functions. At that time I visited a festival place near to my home. There I saw a nursery shop, they are selling colorful flower plants. Then I started to click photos of those flowers. It was a really nice learning experience at that time. Taking photos in natural light will make it look more beautiful. I enjoyed each and every photo which I captured. Because that is the first time I am taking photos with a DSLR camera.

13938136_161788224252984_3221446166120935141_o.jpg
The color full flowers make the atmosphere more beautiful. These Gerbera flowers are available in many colors. The most popular flower in the world.

13920301_161788334252973_3152752641033358183_o.jpg

Then I found a hibiscus in a sandal color. I took a closeup picture of that too. Then I bought two plants from that shop. One is Sandal color Hibiscus, then Paneer rose plant. I liked both plants. I used to grow them in the backyard. Both plants flowered profusely. We moved to another house and left the plants there.

13680006_161789164252890_6109295055149780334_o.jpg

Growing flower plants is a kind of meditation and satisfaction. I enjoy doing this. Now we have more flower plants. But I really miss those plants.

Thank you for reading my post.

Copy of welcome.png

Sort:  

That's a gorgeous hibiscus. At my mum's house in Scotland, there is a white one which she was amazed to find thriving when she moved in. According to her, it should never have survived here, but every year it produces beautiful paper-like blooms that the butterflies love :)

Great. Thanks for the comment.

Hermosos detalles en las flores que nos trajiste hoy. Muchísimo éxito @saiseanim

Beautiful details on the flowers you brought us today. Much success @saiseanim

Thank you madam for the appreciation.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @saiseanim

Looks to me like a nice set of photographs on these beautiful flowers.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #2

Thank you my friend

Flowers will always be beautiful, no matter how simple they are. You have brought us a spectacle today. Thank you
Congratulations @saiseanim !

Thank you for the comments madam

Una tomas bien apreciadas para disfrutar de las zinnias y hibiscus , aquí son mu querida en mi país embellecen los jardines y los amigos polinizadores disfrutan su nectar.

Saludos

Thank you, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66