The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #047 | Neighbor's Blank StaresteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Best regards, and see you again. Of course it's still on the steemit platform, for today's post I share a photographic portrait of my neighbor's child.

20210223023330_IMG_4643.JPG
taken with Canon PowerShot SX540 HS-f/6.5-ISO500-215mm

I took this photo some time ago, and this afternoon I asked my parents to upload it to The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #047.

The good news, the mother of this child agrees and she is very happy to see some of the expressions of her youngest child, on my camera monitor screen.

That's the short story behind the photo that I share in this post.

see you again in my next post. Warm regards, Stay Healthy and happy greetings.

Sort:  

Brutal la mirada es impresionante

thanks buddy!

Nice one 🌹💕
Please vote for me

Thank You very much!, Oke, I will

Sigogo amponmir neu kodak nah ngon datok irham bah jay lom yg vot 💚🙃😎☕

siap siap,,,, cuma suah ta lum lum ta foto ureungnyan :)

Hhhh…payah kodak dari jarak12km😁

Pu lage ta mie foto tikoh pu ? HAha

OMA ,bit bit beredh lagak camera pu tema nyan gepakek, bek tewo ne kodak sit @irham yg baek dg gaya ok boh haneuh nah

Very nice Photo My Friend

Thank you verymuch @tucsond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00