Weekly Contest. "Photographing Sundown Week #2". /Concurso Semanal. "Fotografiando El Atardecer, Semana #2".

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello My Dear Friend's.
Assalamu alaikum warahmatullah.
How are you all? I hope you're all well.
I am also fine by the grace of Allah.

Now I come to join this Weekly Contest. "Photographing Sundown Week #2". It's arrange by @adeljose and it supported by our admin @xpilar & community #worldofxpilar.

In the afternoon we were riding a motorcycle with two friends. Turning around, it was almost evening, and just before dusk, we suddenly saw the sunset in the western sky. Then we stood there and enjoyed the sunset scene and took the picture of the sunset out of my mobile phone pocket. Today I shared with you those pictures I took and I hope you enjoy it.

IMG-20211022-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211022-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20211022-WA0015.jpg

Thankyou for read & visit my page.

Best Regards @Saimunsp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @saimunsp

Interesting colorful sky in full sunset, vibrant colors that generate positive energy for those who enjoy it.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #29

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30